About | People | Services | Projects | Training | Publications

Course Dates

Below is a list of the dates we currently have available for courses. If you would like to attend any of these dates please email babraham.bioinformatics@babraham.ac.uk.

Course Name Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Free Spaces Location
Linux bootcamp Mon 5th November 2018 13:00 Wed 7th November 2018 17:30 Spaces Available Babraham Campus
Creating Scientific Figures Wed 21st November 2018 09:30 Wed 21st November 2018 17:30 Course Full Babraham Campus
Introduction to Statistics with GraphPad Prism Thu 22nd November 2018 09:30 Thu 22nd November 2018 17:30 Course Full Babraham Campus
Introduction to Statistics with GraphPad Prism Thu 29th November 2018 09:30 Thu 29th November 2018 17:30 Course Full Babraham Campus
SeqMonk extra Wed 5th December 2018 09:30 Wed 5th December 2018 17:30 Spaces Available Babraham Campus
Intro to R Bootcamp Mon 14th January 2019 13:00 Thu 17th January 2019 17:30 Spaces Available Babraham Campus
NGS Analysis for Biologists Bootcamp Mon 11th February 2019 13:00 Thu 14th February 2019 17:30 Spaces Available Babraham Campus

If the course you want isn't listed then you can email us and we'll notify you when it is next run.

Costs

If you would like to attend any of these courses then the costs are:

We can also arrange to run the courses on your site. Please contact us for further details and prices for this option.